“Call In” All Vols . . .

Enjoy listening to “Vol Calls” this fall, broadcast from Calhoun’s On the River, while you cruise aboard the Queen Priscilla – a genuine 1968 U.S. Navy Captain’s Tender. Pick up some award-winning Calhoun’s ribs, BBQ, and other delicious Southern dishes, or pack your own picnic basket, including your favorite beverages.

Board the Queen Priscilla for your Wednesday “Call In” Cruise at the Calhoun’s dock 30 minutes before the broadcast begins. Seating is limited to 6 passengers per event, so book your event early. Reserve the whole boat for your group (up to six) for $90, or just $15 per person until the boat is full.  Book your  Wednesday “Call In” Cruise today at THIS LINK.

Departing from the Calhoun’s dock promptly at 8 pm (eastern), you will enjoy the delightful ambiance of our downtown harbor between the bridges while you listen to the broadcast in a truly unique setting. Place your own call from the boat!  The Queen Priscilla will return to the dock at 9 pm.

“Vol Calls” is the exclusive state-wide radio program that invites Tennessee fans to call in and speak with the head coaches of the Tennessee Volunteers from anywhere in the United States by dialing 1-800-688-8657. Tennessee customers of Verizon may also dial #TENN.

Book your Wednesday “Call In” Cruise today at THIS LINK.

2018 Wednesday “Call In” Cruise Schedule

  • Wednesday, Aug 29 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Sep 01 vs West Virginia (Charlotte)
  • Wednesday, Sep 05 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Sep 08 East TN State University
  • Wednesday, Sep 12 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Sep 15 Texas – El Paso
  • Wednesday, Sep 19 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Sep 22 Florida
  • Wednesday, Sep 26 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Sep 29 @ Georgia
  • Wednesday, Oct 03 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Oct 06 open date
  • Wednesday, Oct 10 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Oct 13 @ Auburn
  • Wednesday, Oct 17 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Oct 20 Alabama
  • Wednesday, Oct 24 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Oct 27 @ South Carolina
  • Wednesday, Oct 31 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Nov 03 Charlotte
  • Wednesday, Nov 07 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Nov 10 Kentucky
  • Wednesday, Nov 14 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Nov 17 Missouri
  • Wednesday, Nov 21 . . . Vol Calls . . . 8 pm (eastern)
  • Nov 24 @ Vanderbilt

Go VOLS!

Leave a Reply